Our Staff

John Francis
Executive Director
828-754-8565 x 308
john@hhcnc.org

Debra Philyaw
Assistant Director
828-754-8565 x 313
debra@hhcnc.org

Wendy Bumgarner
Pharmacy Coordinator
828-754-8565 x 304
wendy@hhcnc.org

Susan Corliss
Patient Care Manager
828-754-8565 x 309
susan@hhcnc.org

Kaye Mabe
CHAP/Enrollment Coordinator
828-754-8565 x 306
kaye@hhcnc.org

Elizabeth Norris
Patient Assistance Coordinator
828-754-8565 x 307
elizabeth@hhcnc.org

April McKinney
Front Desk Coordinator
828-754-8565 x 300
april@hhcnc.org

Rachel Perry, PA-C
Physician Assistant
 

Dr. Dennice Herman, MD
Medical Director